a30d7f7f8a · docs: Expand README with usage and behavior details · Updated 2026-08-31 19:38:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?