5a4408d577 · fix(api): Preserve app redirect_uri through OIDC flow · Updated 2026-09-22 15:09:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?